Mark G. Hoyle Elementary Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Print
Username:
Password:
Android app on Google Play
Group Announcements
Hoyle Staff Roster 2016 - 2017
Staff Position Staff Name
Principal William J. Courville
wcourville@swanseaschools.org
Secretary Laurie Vasconcellos
lvasconcellos@swanseaschools.org
Nurse Leslie Stolts
lstolts@swanseaschools.org
Counselor Rebecca Platt
rplatt@swanseaschools.org
Integrated Preschool
Teachers
Kristen Ferreira
kferreira@swanseaschools.org
Jane Menard - Paraprofessional
jmenard@swanseaschools.org

Maria Bushell
mariab@swanseaschools.org
Honey Huck- Paraprofessional
hhuck@swanseaschools.org

Tracy Harrison
tharrison@swanseaschools.org
Vivianne Walton- Paraprofessional
Self-Contained Preschool
Teacher
Kerrie Moreau
kmoreau@swanseaschools.org
Erin Tewksbury- Paraprofessional
etewksbury@swanseaschools.org
Danielle Santos - Paraprofessional
dsantos@swanseaschools.org
Shannon Costa- Paraprofessional
scosta@swanseapublicschools
Kindergarten Teachers Ashley Asklar
aasklar@swanseaschools.org
Amanda Waring awaring@swanseaschools.org
Ana Arruda - Paraprofessional
aarruda@swanseaschools.org
Katherine Saunders
ksaunders@swanseaschools.org
Josephine Lapre
jlapre@swanseaschools.org
Language Development
Teacher
Susan Narodowy
snarodowy@swanseaschools.org
Sandra Sylvia- Paraprofessional
ssylvia@swanseaschools.org
Patricia Tavares- Paraprofessional
ptavares@swanseaschools.org
Julie Nelson- Paraprofessional
jnelson@swanseaschools.org
Grade 1 Teachers Matthew Conway
mconway@swanseaschools.org
Amy Lyons
alyons@swanseaschools.org
Kristen DosSantos
kdossantos@swanseaschools.org
Grade 2 Teachers Lisa Spears
lspears@swanseaschools.org
Erin Almeida
ealmeida@swanseaschools.org
Laura Gustafson
lgustafson@swanseaschools.org
Special Needs Teacher RoseMarie Oliveira
roliveira@swanseaschools.org
Reading Specialist Melissa Blaser
mblaser@swanseaschools.org
Specialists Kerri Abrain - Art
kabrain@swanseaschools.org
Anne Hart - Music
ahart@swanseaschools.org
Timothy Meehan - Music
tmeehan@swanseaschools.org

Brian Vaccaro - Physical Education
bvaccaro@swanseaschools.org
Monica Medas - Physical Education
mmedas
@swanseaschools.org
Matthew Lockwood - Physical Education
mlockwood@swanseaschools.org
Speech Bridget Monteiro
bridgetm@swanseaschools.org
Courtney Finnerty
cfinnerty@swanseaschools.org
Jennifer Palmisciano
jpalmiscano@swanseaschools.org
Surround Care Director Karen McCabe
kmccabe@swanseaschools.org
Lunch Program Karen McCabe
Michelle Pellerin
Custodians Ryan Cordeiro
Maria Correia
Steve Silvia


Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management